Faq

We’re located in the city of Shadow Hills in the San Fernando Valley but will happily deliver anywhere in Los Angeles.

We’re open every day from 10 AM to 9:30 PM.

HCMA is a fully-licensed marijuana delivery service that is compliant with all California state laws for both medical and recreational purposes. (License Numbers: M10-0000374-TEMP, A10-0000326)

We’re proud to offer free cannabis delivery in most of the areas in Los Angeles.

Recreational: As per state law, you are required to have a valid, government-issued ID to ensure you are 21 years old. You must have the ID at the time of purchase.
Medical: All medical marijuana patients (18+) must have both their government-issued ID, along with their original medical marijuana card.

We’ve built a reputation for our wide selection of marijuana, which includes many different sativa, indica, hybrid, and high-CBD cannabis strains.

We accept cash on delivery.

Ordering online has never been easier. Instead of creating an account, simply provide an email address or a telephone number along with some basic information that’s required for delivery.

We offer the fastest HCMA delivery in LA and that is our priority. No matter where you are in the city, we’ll be at your door within 60 to 90 minutes from the time we receive the order.

We do require a $50 minimum order. For orders outside of our primary area, an $80 minimum order amount is required.

If you find something wrong with your product, you can return it at our store. Feel free to call our team with any questions or concerns.

In addition to flower, we proudly carry other cannabis products including pre-rolls, edibles, concentrates, wax, and topicals.

Click here to access our menu that is updated regularly. If you have a question about any of our products, please give our helpful staff a call.

Ideally, 3-7 milligrams is thought of as an adequate amount for anyone that is new to marijuana. All of our edibles are clearly labeled with the number of milligrams per package.

Yes. The daily purchase limit for marijuana in California is 28.5 grams of marijuana flower or 8 grams of marijuana concentrate.

The State of California has stated some rules and regulations for the consumption of marijuana.

  • You must be 21 years or older to possess, purchase, or use marijuana.
  • You can possess up to 28.5 grams (an ounce) of marijuana plant material and 8 grams of concentrated marijuana.
  • It is illegal to sell or give retail marijuana to minors.
  • It is illegal to drive under the influence of marijuana.
  • It is illegal to use marijuana in any form in public places.
  • It is illegal to carry marijuana across state lines, even if marijuana is legal in the other state.

Subscribe To our newsletter

Sign in to our newsletter and receive coupon

HCMA

Delivery service in Los Angeles

Call: +1 949-565-2135

Hours

Sunday9:00am-9:00pm Monday9:00am-9:00pm Tuesday9:00am-9:00pm Wednesday9:00am-9:00pm Thursday9:00am-9:00pm Friday9:00am-9:00pm Saturday9:00am-9:00pm